Tutor Search

Proper format "name@something.com" Proper format "4FB"

Private Tutors Birmingham

Below you will find all of our listed tutors in the area.

Amandeep
Location: wolverhampton, WV6
I am an experienced and qualified tutor. My lessons are very relaxed and tailored to individual needs. I use different strategy to reinforce the concepts. I enjoy teaching and its my passion. I offer 121 and small group tuition. I also offer online tuition....read more

Marie
Location: Birmingham, B28
Previously a Deputy Head teacher of an inner city primary school with 13 years teaching experience. Proven record for raising standards within school and offering advise and support to parents and students in a variety of ways....read more

Muhammad
Location: West Midlands, CV6
I love to teach one 2 one or small groups.i am very simple,dedicated,loyal to my pupils and eager to use my time spending with my students boosting their skills and confidence in solving Math problems....read more

Chris
Location: Coventry, CV3
Hi, Im a private tutor that offers the ultimate experience that will leave you happy in the subject that you require help with. Not only do you study, I wil study the subject with you, giving you complete advice, confidence andf support wherever you need it, so you dont feel alone. I have prepared numerous amount of revision notes along with revision guides that really help along with key resources such as news articles and past exam papers. I am an experienced tutor who is more than willing to help...read more

Julian
Location: Birmingham, B1
I am German, and although German is my first language, I moved to England at a young age and spent most of my school years at English schools. Speaking and reading German at home and English at school I am now fluent in both, and I took my German GCSE and A level exams alongside school, receiving very high A*/As in both. I am currently a student at the University of Birmingham studying dentistry, which, although challenging, leaves me with some hours to spare each week, within which tutoring my native language is an ideal job for me. I am a friendly and outgoing person and get along well with people of all ages....read more

Jonathan
Location: Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37
I am a 45-year-old Cambridge graduate, with BA Hons in English literature.  Having tutored extensively in London between 2000 and 2002, I now wish to start tutoring again in the Warwickshire area, particularly around Straford-upon-Avon....read more

Kirandeep
Location: birmingham, B69
I am a 15 year old student, which comes with serveral advantages, it implies that i have access and understanding for the recent and updated subjects. It also implies that i am able to understand your child more. I am patient, friendly, hard working, reliable, determined and i aim to exceed your childs targets in their subjects. I also provide quality tutoring at the lowest prices.   I have obtained A,B and C grade GCSE's and i am yet to recieve some of my grades this mid August....read more

Page 1
Register with us now if you are looking for a tutor or would like to register as a home tutor in .