If you like the look of Alia's profile the next step is to contact them and confirm requirments and availability.

Once you are happy you can than book your first session

My Subjects

Maths, Up to age 11 (primary), £13 p/h
English, Up to age 11 (primary), £13 p/h
General Science, Up to age 11 (primary), £13 p/h
Maths, Age 12 + (secondary), £13 p/h
English, Age 12 + (secondary), £13 p/h
General Science, Age 12 + (secondary), £13 p/h

Chatham tutor, Alia

Up to age 11 (primary) Maths tutor, Up to age 11 (primary) English tutor, Up to age 11 (primary) General Science tutor, Age 12 + (secondary) Maths tutor, Age 12 + (secondary) English tutor, Age 12 + (secondary) General Science tutor,

About Me

I am an experienced TA who currently works with both Primary aged children (5-11) and those of 12-14 aged (Secondary). As a tutor I am  naturally very calm , patient with every pupil I teach and am supportive also.   I am happy to tutor anyone who feels they need my input and those who may need to revise subjects as well. I welcome those who are struggling in their studies at any level. I am an experienced TA who understands how individuals learn in every possible way and can  tutor anyone successfully.

My tutoring methods of learning ensures  stability is always maintained and students learn in the best possible way . My lessons are always interesting,  visual and highly academically stimulating to boost pupils self confidence and academic understanding. I love teaching Maths , English , Science at Primary and Secondary levels very much .

I also tutor those in Secondary education also, not just Primary! My approach to tutoring at Secondary level  is the same as above also.

My Experience


10 years experience as a tutor (since age of 16)

Qualifications


Level 3 Teaching Assistant Diploma: Supporting Teaching and Learning in schools

Level 3 Teaching Assistant Diploma: Special Educational Needs (SEN)

BA Honours 2.1 Degree : Education , Culture and Society

GCSE Maths C, English C and Science C

General Availability


Wednesday , Thursday , Friday evenings 3pm onwards  and anytime at  weekends.